Shop
Order within 10 hours 49 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
LES FLEURS DE FI
Local Sechelt, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (70 reviews)
Date: Nov 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: QC

Very great communication and lovely flower creation sent to my friend! I am very happy. highly recommended! Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

I frequently send flowers online, one aspect a different florist uses that I love is that they photograph the bouquet at delivery so you see what was truly delivered because it can sometimes vary. Nice touch
Date: Aug 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

Exceptional service! The store called me to advise that the plant I chose online wasn't available. They offered other options that were better than the plant & container I choose and my sister loved it! Very friendly, polite and personable service. I would highly recommend!
Date: Jun 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

I received a beautiful plant which was wrapped very special in a nice basket. I am very happy with the plant which was a substitute for what was ordered because you did not have that plant but I prefer the plant you actually sent to me. Thank you.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

My order was confirmed quickly, and I was contacted just as fast to let me know that there would be a slight change due to flower availability, however I was guaranteed the result would be just as nice. This was indeed the case, and my mom was thrilled with her delivery. I am very happy with all parts of the service I received.
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great bouquet- and great timing for delivery
Date: Jan 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: QLD

fast efficient and friendly service . five stars !!!!!
Date: Dec 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered a pointsetta but you had none. Someone called me in Ottawa to say they had an orchid for $20 more. My brother in law called me to tell me it was spectacular. Thanks that. I am sure my brother in law will use you now that he is settled in Sechelt
Date: Dec 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Lovely arrangement. Thank you
Date: Nov 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent all round from website ordering to phone call to follow up on order. Flowers delivered to destination within promised time.
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

THE BEST !
Fi's Reply:
Date: Nov 22, 2018, 12:17 pm

Thank you! Graeme! xo
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

I had flowers delivered to loved ones in Canada - I am located in Australia! The process was extremely straightfoward and my loved ones were very happy with the flowers! Thank you!
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers are lovely and the variety impressive. It is now several days since they were delivered and even though our temperatures both inside the house and outside are extremely HOT, the flowers are still as fresh looking as when they were delivered. It was impressive that they were delivered to our home in Garden Bay.and are surviving our extreme summer heat.
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The bouquet was lovely and the presentation was done with care, so very impressive all round. Thank you!
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Fantastic service, even when I had the address wrong. They called when they were on the correct street and we got it fixed. The flowers were beautiful. Thanks so much.
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers arrived as scheduled & my mom was happy, however I was disappointed that it did not have a ribbon tied around the bouquet as shown in the picture.
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fantastic customer service, very pleasant. And the product was beyond my expectations.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement was beautiful and my Mom is still enjoying.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

very pleased with the service. delivery was very prompt
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Lovely arrangement. Left on the doorstep in a bucket of water. Extremely pleased with the flowers.
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Fantastic service! The arrangement was colorful and beautifully done. Fresh and bountiful flowers. Thank you for your professional service. Much appreciated. I will use you again and will not hesitate to recommend you to my family and friends.
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks so much for the beautiful arrangement. My friend was absolutely thrilled with the flowers and the great service !
Date: Dec 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful fresh flower chic arrangement elegant artistically presented ...had not used this florist before but certainly highly recommend them and look forwards to buying again..Love their enthusiastic pleasant interaction and ease of delivery .... Highly recommend !
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Floral arrangement was beautiful, fresh and tasteful. Just delighted!
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement arrived in good condition and was beautifully done. Total surprise. Sent pic yo sender who yhought it was lovely
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for making lovely flowers for my mom's birthday!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was so surprised to see Debbie at my door with beautiful flowers ordered by my daughter in Austin, Texas. Thank you for such excellent service! Marg O'Coffey and Paula Wellings
Deb's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2017, 4:16 pm

its a pleasure hope you had a great mothers day
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thanks for the beautiful Mother's Day arrangement that was ordered and delivered to my home in Garden Bay. I would recommend your service to anyone.
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful Anniversary arrangement. Despite me not hearing the door...my bouquet was delivered even with my pit bull dog guarding (she is a big baby, but looks ferocious). Sorry...we had the music pumping, but wow; such awesome service!!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you for your great service! The flowers were a huge success. I recommend updating the upsell options on the website's shopping cart. I paid to add a ballooon but those are no longer available - would someone have phoned me to clarify if I hadn't called in to confirm?
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I thought the flower arrangement was beautiful. I would prefer to have less of the green flowers in my bouquet.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: YT

I was very pleased with the service and the feedback I received from the recipient was excellent.
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered these flowers and needed them delivered to a family in Vancouver for a funeral. This was my first time completing an international purchase and they did a great job and were very accommodating! They even personally emailed me letting me know they had been delivered. Thank you!
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were wonderful and delivery was great Thank you
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent products and service!!
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

What a delightful Birthday arrangement! Gorgeous, all my favorites here!
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very fast service however arrangement was not exactly like in picture
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered some flowers online from Ontario. The flowers arrived on time and my girlfriend in Sechelt loved them. Thanks!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

excellent service and wonderfull arrangeents!! easy to use web site!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service!!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Shopping at your flower shop was an excellent experience. I will recommend you to others and use your service again. The flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Another gorgeous arrangement. Very professional and lovely staff. A gorgeous shop. I always have such great service whenever I shop here. Thank you
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very professional and polite! Will be a customer again and would recommend to anyone!!
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Awesome
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very personable staff and excellent service! Will be a return customer for sure! Wonderful that they accept international orders!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Wonderful to have dealt with the nicest local florist. They were accommodating. I called to ask about status of flowers, they obliged to call owner of home to see if they were home and delivered flowers in no time. I can't wait to order flowers from them again. My 1-year old niece, Ava, enjoyed her little bouquet of pink flowers. Thank you!!! You've earned yourself a lifelong client (from washington dc). Thank you!! Merci!! Sincerely, Sharon Adelman.
Date: Dec 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I am delighted with my floral gift When I described the arrangement to my daughter, she said it sounded like exactly what she wanted. It looks as fresh as the day it was delivered. The selection of flowers and greenery is lovely I am extremely pleased. Thank you.
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

An email confirming the flowers were delivered would be helpful.
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I've always been happy with anything I've received from here and with anything I've purchased for others. Walking into the shop is like walking into an artist's studio. Gorgeous.
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

The order i placed was supposed to have a box of chocolates and my comments stated that it was supposed to be milk chocolate. The chocolate delivered was dark chocolate bars that were too hard to even eat they ended up being thrown out. Also the order stated there was supposed to be a small stuffed animal that was for my 2 year old instead plastic jewelry was with the flowers which had to be throw out since my daughter could choke on it.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

it was just fine
Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were delivered very quickly and showed up in great condition! the reciepent was very pleased. I would use this company again
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sechelt, BC
See Delivery Areas


LES FLEURS DE FI
5685 Cowrie St
Sechelt, BC. V0N 3A0
Local: (604) 885-5685

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
Discover

Visa
Debit
Mastercard
Debit

web3-att